Contact

Management

Director

Dr. Oliver Kornhoff

02228-9425-11 (Assistenz Sabine Töpke)

Commercial Director

Petra Spielmann M.A.

02228-9425-30
spielmann@arpmuseum.org

Director's Assistance

Sabine Töpke

02228-9425-11
toepke@arpmuseum.org

Aministration

Controlling

Dipl.-Finw. Andreas Bamberger

02228-9425-20
bamberger@arpmuseum.org

Administrative Assistant

Elke Richard

02228-9425-31
richard@arpmuseum.org

Administrative Assistant

Yvonne Reinartz

02228-9425-34
reinartz@arpmuseum.org

Administrative Assistant

Simone Wagner

02228-9425-12
wagner@arpmuseum.org

Exhibitions, Collections and Restoration

Curator - Arp Collection

Astrid von Asten M.A.

02228-9425-25
vonasten@arpmuseum.org

Curator - Rau Collection for UNICEF

Dr. Susanne Blöcker

02228-9425-68
bloecker@arpmuseum.org

Curator of Contemporary Art

Jutta Mattern M.A.

02228-9425-13
mattern@arpmuseum.org

Assistant Curator of Contemporary Art

Sylvie Kyeck M.A.

02228-9425-15
kyeck@arpmuseum.org

Curator - Collection Arp

Sarah-Lena Schuster M.A.

02228-9425-26
schuster@arpmuseum.org

Registry & Restoration

Dipl.-Rest. Susanne Leydag

02228-9425-40
leydag@arpmuseum.org

Public Relations, Press & Marketing

Head of Communication

Claudia Seiffert M.A.

02228-9425-39
seiffert@arpmuseum.org

Events, Marketing & Sponsoring

Dr. Margot von Gumppenberg

02228-9425-27
vongumppenberg@arpmuseum.org

Education

Head of Education

Heike Henze-Bange M.A.

02228-9425-48
h.henze@arpmuseum.org

Head of Education

Dr. Annette Krapp

02228-9425-36
krapp@arpmuseum.org

Education / Appointments and Service

Nicole Schmidt

02228-9425-23
schmidt@arpmuseum.org

Voluntary Year of Social Service

Jana Winnen

02228-9425-46
winnen@arpmuseum.org

Techical Support

IT Systems & Technician

José Ceballos

02228-9425-19
ceballos@arpmuseum.org

Property Management & Technician

Andreas Grimm

02228-9425-29
grimm@arpmuseum.org

Technician & Air Conditioning

Sany Sakiri

02228-9425-47
sakiri@arpmuseum.org

Technician / Exhibitions & Display

Christoph Weichert

02228-9425-54
weichert@arpmuseum.org

Library & Shop

Librarian

Dr. Marianne Gechter

02228-9425-18 (Dienstag 11 bis 16.30 Uhr)
gechter@arpmuseum.org

Shop Management

Irene Lepold

02228-9425-17
lepold@arpmuseum.org

Gesellschaft der Freunde und Förderer (GFF)

Contact Friends & Patrons

Sabine Töpke

02228-9425-11
gff@arpmuseum.org

Music programme in association with the Johannes-Wasmuth-Gesellschaft e. V.

Artistic Director of Johannes-Wasmuth-Gesellschaft e.V.

Torsten Schreiber M.A.


info@wasmuthgesellschaft.de

Literature programme in association with Künstlerhaus Edenkoben

Artistic Director at Literaturhaus Edenkoben

Hans Thill

06323-2325
thill@kuenstlerhaus-edenkoben.de

General Contact

Landes-Stiftung Arp Museum Bahnhof Rolandseck
Hans-Arp-Allee 1
D- 53424 Remagen
Tel +49 (0)22 28/94 25-0
Fax +49 (0)22 28/94 25-21
info@arpmuseum.org

 

Ticket Reservation for concerts, literary readings etc.

Tel. +49 (0) 22 28/ 94 25-16

Share this page