Whit Monday with Brahms

11:00  |  Festival hall of the station

29 May 2023

Christian Wetzel, oboe
Martin Spangenberg, clarinet
Alexander Hülshoff, violoncello
Villa Musica scholarship holders


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Oboe quartet in F major, KV 370
Louise Farrenc: Nonet in E flat major, op. 38
Johannes Brahms: Serenade No. 1 in D major, op. 11 (nonet version by Jorge Rotter)


Tickets: 30 Euros | Children below the age of 18: 6 Euros


Villa Musica

Share this content